Pepsi Nightfire Nationals

Hot Rod Heritage Racing Series,NHRA August 7, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Firebird Raceway


The 49th edition of the Pepsi Nightfire Nationals returns August 8-11 to Firebird Raceway. The “signature event” of the western Idaho facility will mark a key stop in the NHRA Hot Rod Heritage Series for both AA/Funny Car and AA/Fuel Dragster.

The Nightfire event is rich in history. Former champions have included the likes of John Force, Don Prudhomme, Ed McCulloch, Raymond Beadle, Twig Zeigler and many others. Defending Nightfire champions include Jim Murphy in Fuel Dragster, Jason Rupert in Funny Car, Bryan Hall in Fuel Altered, and Mike Maggio in Pro Modified.


Date Time League Season
August 7, 2020 12:00 pm Hot Rod Heritage Racing Series 2018


Firebird Raceway
8551 ID-16, Eagle, ID 83616, USA

The Field

Dan Horan Racing Team

A special thank you to our partners….